Advent Suite


SKU: APMO201701 Category: Tags: ,


A five-movement suite modeled after L’orgue mystique by Charles Tournemire. The five movements provide settings of the following melodies: 1) O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (VENI EMMANUEL); 2) Savior of the Nations Come (NUN KOMM DER HEIDEN HEILAND); 3) Creator of the Stars of Night (CONDITOR ALME SIDERUM); 4) The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came (GABRIEL’S MESSAGE); 5) O Come, Divine Messiah (VENEZ, DIVIN MESSIE), People, Look East (BESANÇON), and a return of O Come, O Come, Emmanuel.

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 8.5 × 11 × .1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Advent Suite”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *